Order within 13 hours 19 minutes for Same Day Delivery!
241 Hwy 106 W Georgiana, AL 36033  Local: (334) 376-9218
Customer Reviews
Meme's Flower Shop
Local Georgiana, AL florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.9 of 5 stars. (21 reviews)
Date: Feb 23, 2024
Name: Marlene B

State/Province:AL

Love this florist.. they went beyond the customer service! I placed a funeral arrangement with an another delivery carrier. The order wasn’t received until 10 & service started at 12. Late delivery wasn't able to be put w/other flowers.Never put w/ other flowers. Called the Bossom Flowers so wld research the problem. I did my own research because after 3 days I hadn't heard anything. Meme found where the flowers were got them back fresh the flowers & set up to have them delivered to the family. A BIG THANK-YOU! Never ever go thru Blossom Flowers !
Date: Jun 02, 2023
Name: Gary G

State/Province:AL

Beautiful flowers delivered on time. Would definitely use again.
Date: May 27, 2023
Name: Shonta M

State/Province:GA

My mother loved her flowers
Date: May 16, 2023
Name: Joyce M

State/Province:AL

Love them
Date: May 07, 2022
Name: Shonta M

State/Province:GA

The bouquet was absolutely beautiful Thankyou so much. You have magic hands for sure:) my mom loved them
Date: Jan 24, 2022
Name: Amanda S

State/Province:AL

This is the second time I’ve ordered flowers & both times they have turned out beautifully!
Date: Nov 06, 2021
Name: Veronica T

State/Province:MN

Very helpful when I called in to ask a few questions and the arrangement was so beautiful. Thank you!
Date: Nov 04, 2021
Name: Jeannie G

State/Province:AL

The flowers are beautiful Eve. After 4 days. Delivery was at an ideal time and was very pleasant to meet.
Date: Oct 20, 2021
Name: Joanna G

State/Province:AL

Great service My mom loved her gift.
Date: May 21, 2021
Name: Terri M

State/Province:AR

Your service was great! The delivery lady was kind enough to call to verify the destination for delivery and to get permission to leave flowers at location. The flowers were beautiful.
Date: Jan 14, 2021
Name: Ashley M

State/Province:AL

I definitely will be using Meme’s Flower Shop again in the future!!
Date: Nov 05, 2020
Name: Jeffrey C

State/Province:AL

Great and friendly service will order again prompt delivery
Date: May 23, 2020
Name: Silvia G

State/Province:TX

Website was not up to date on product availability. Excellent customer service.
Date: May 12, 2020
Name: Silvia G

State/Province:AL

Good customer service. Prompt. Issue resolved quickly. My only wish is that the variety of flower choices be greater and at least match the online choices. What i chose online was not available at the store.
michelle 's Reply:
Date: May 12, 2020, 4:26 pm

i am so sorry i didnt have to plant you where looking for with the covid -19 it was had to get plants this year, i got what i was available at the time again i am so sorry i do hope she enjoyed the beautiful hibiscus i subed for the hydrangea thank you for letting me serve you and many blessings
Silvia G's Reply:
Date: May 12, 2020, 5:13 pm

I do appreciate the substitution option and understand that with the current crisis, it needed to be made. I thank you again for calling me to address the substitution. I plan to use your services again in the future. God Bless.
Date: Apr 06, 2018
Name: Dorothy C

State/Province:AL

I was very pleased with the prompt, courteous service.
Date: Feb 07, 2018
Name: Carrie S

State/Province:AL

Beautiful flowers were delivered to the funeral home in time for the funeral. Very fast and wonderful service.
Date: Jul 10, 2017
Name: Lena P

State/Province:MS

This is Joyce McDaniel, I'm actually the one that ordered the flowers for my mother, Lena, to send. I was very pleased with the order placed. Not only was it kinda short notice but he also called to make sure a substitution was acceptable. I will definitely use his service again.
Date: Jul 05, 2017
Name: Thomas P

State/Province:GA

Flowers and service was great.
Date: Jun 06, 2017
Name: Holly R

State/Province:PA

I was extremely impressed with the Beautiful arrangement you made for my grandmothers birthday. I would certainly order from you again. Thank you!!
Date: Aug 30, 2016
Name: KATRINA L

State/Province:AL

I WAS VERY PLEASED WITH THE FLOWERS WE ORDERED THANKS FOR THANKING GOOD CARE OF MY ORDER