Order within 13 hours 25 minutes for Same Day Delivery!
241 Hwy 106 W Georgiana, AL 36033  Local: (334) 362-4900
Customer Reviews
Meme's Flower Shop
Local Georgiana, AL florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.8 of 5 stars. (12 reviews)
Date: May 21, 2021
Name:

State/Province:AR

Your service was great! The delivery lady was kind enough to call to verify the destination for delivery and to get permission to leave flowers at location. The flowers were beautiful.
Date: Jan 14, 2021
Name:

State/Province:AL

I definitely will be using Meme’s Flower Shop again in the future!!
Date: Nov 05, 2020
Name:

State/Province:AL

Great and friendly service will order again prompt delivery
Date: May 23, 2020
Name:

State/Province:TX

Website was not up to date on product availability. Excellent customer service.
Date: May 12, 2020
Name:

State/Province:AL

Good customer service. Prompt. Issue resolved quickly. My only wish is that the variety of flower choices be greater and at least match the online choices. What i chose online was not available at the store.
michelle 's Reply:
Date: May 12, 2020, 4:26 pm

i am so sorry i didnt have to plant you where looking for with the covid -19 it was had to get plants this year, i got what i was available at the time again i am so sorry i do hope she enjoyed the beautiful hibiscus i subed for the hydrangea thank you for letting me serve you and many blessings
Silvia G's Reply:
Date: May 12, 2020, 5:13 pm

I do appreciate the substitution option and understand that with the current crisis, it needed to be made. I thank you again for calling me to address the substitution. I plan to use your services again in the future. God Bless.
Date: Apr 06, 2018
Name:

State/Province:AL

I was very pleased with the prompt, courteous service.
Date: Feb 07, 2018
Name:

State/Province:AL

Beautiful flowers were delivered to the funeral home in time for the funeral. Very fast and wonderful service.
Date: Jul 10, 2017
Name:

State/Province:MS

This is Joyce McDaniel, I'm actually the one that ordered the flowers for my mother, Lena, to send. I was very pleased with the order placed. Not only was it kinda short notice but he also called to make sure a substitution was acceptable. I will definitely use his service again.
Date: Jul 05, 2017
Name:

State/Province:GA

Flowers and service was great.
Date: Jun 06, 2017
Name:

State/Province:PA

I was extremely impressed with the Beautiful arrangement you made for my grandmothers birthday. I would certainly order from you again. Thank you!!
Date: Aug 30, 2016
Name:

State/Province:AL

I WAS VERY PLEASED WITH THE FLOWERS WE ORDERED THANKS FOR THANKING GOOD CARE OF MY ORDER
Flower Delivery To Georgiana, AL
See Delivery Areas

Connect with us on Google Business Page Connect with us on Yelp

Meme's Flower Shop
241 Hwy 106 W
Georgiana, AL. 36033
Local: (334) 362-4900

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple
Google Pay

web3-at